I’m a WHAM Loving Mom

image

Just thought I’d let you all know, that since I cloth diaper, most of my diapers and even a lot of my children’s clothing come from WHAMs( work at home moms).  This is a great way to get things that I and my children need and still keep money local.  Many of them do awesome giveaways, which is yet another reason to love them (never had a big box store give me anything). I’m not saying you can’t shop at big box stores, but if you are looking for something unique and awesome please check out some of your local crafts people before spending money on something that doesn’t keep money in the local economy.

Above pic is some of the awesome gifts I received from   https://www.facebook.com/Mint2Sew?fref=ts  in a giveaway, thought I’d give them a shout out here.

 

Please note I receive no compensation for our reviews on products, we simply let you know some of the things I have come to like or hate

Leave a Reply

